Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Merithew

Paul Merithew

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Merithew
"Brooklyn was great and very informative. Looking forward to hearing from her again."
Profile photo of Chris Carter

Chris Carter

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Carter
"Brooklynn was extremely knowledgeable and helped me save hundreds on home and auto insurance!!!"
Profile photo of joan clarke

joan clarke

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joan clarke
"Excellent customer service and the rate was affordable,every thing went well,I would recommend you guys to anyone who need insurance keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Elsie Hassell

Elsie Hassell

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elsie Hassell
"Brooklyn helped me with insurance on a motorcycle. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Brooklyn!"
Profile photo of Joanne Cory

Joanne Cory

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Cory
"I would highly recommend Ryan Fagerstrom State Farm Insurance agency. He and his associate, Brooklyn, say down with us and reviewed our previous house and car insurance. He showed us areas we could and should increase coverage, yet save money. He thoroughly explained every aspect of the policies, which before hearing his explanations, were like Greek to us. They took care of setting everything up for us. They even sent a gift card to our son for referring us. My son had nothing but praise for Ryan and he was right!! Ryan encouraged us to call him with any questions or concerns and it wasn't just talk - he means it!"
Profile photo of ANGELA CLARK

ANGELA CLARK

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANGELA CLARK
"The best in town! You can tell that Ryan genuinely cares for his community and his customers. Highly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Carmen Shyken

Carmen Shyken

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Shyken
"I had a great experience with Wesley. He really listened to what I needed for my business. With my schedule it wasn't really convenient for me to come to the office, but Wesley never hesitated to come to my store. He truly went above and beyond my expectations. He was very professional and pleasant to deal with as well. It's nice to have an insurance agent who doesn't treat you like a transaction, but as a friend."
Profile photo of HNF

HNF

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HNF
"Always helping me know matter what I need help with!"
Profile photo of jacob earl

jacob earl

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacob earl
"Brooklynn has been a great help whenever it comes to getting me the information I need in a timely manner. Thanks Brooklynn, you rock!"
Profile photo of Dylan Carver

Dylan Carver

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Carver
"Samantha was great! She will help with anything you may have questions about. Highly recommend!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Kathy Odom

Kathy Odom

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Odom
"Brooklyn is very helpful and knowledgeable. She keeps in touch with us and helps us save money."
Profile photo of Meredith ryals

Meredith ryals

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith ryals
"By far the best experience I’ve had with an insurance company! Their plans are affordable and Jake was so patient with me as I navigated through what all I needed! Absolutely stoked about being insured by State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sherri Johnson

Sherri Johnson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Johnson
"I received great customer service from Jake with Ryan Fagerstrom's State Farm office. He was kind and patient with me to give me an affordable plan. I'm looking forward to bundling car insurance when I purchase my next car."
Profile photo of Tate Holley

Tate Holley

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tate Holley
"Luke Williams is a 5 star sales manager. Would recommend to anyone. He’s the Albert Pujols of insurance. HR after HR."
Profile photo of Aiden Davitt

Aiden Davitt

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aiden Davitt
"Luke was such a helpful worker! He helped me find motorcycle insurance that was right for me."
Profile photo of Andrew Whitely

Andrew Whitely

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Whitely
"Fantastic, nothing but great and efficient service. Everyone there had a great attitude as well."
Profile photo of Harrison Saunders

Harrison Saunders

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Saunders
"I had the privilege of speaking to Luke Williams, he was unbelievably kind and helpful in everything that I asked him. The team overall was great."
Profile photo of Reed Burton

Reed Burton

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reed Burton
"Wow, Luke and Ryan were so helpful. From the moment I got in contact with them they went over the top and beyond the typical scope of the job to make sure my needs were met and I was satisfied as a customer. Couldn't give a stronger recommendation!"
Profile photo of Bryson Tayes

Bryson Tayes

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryson Tayes
"Assisted by Luke Williams, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Luke Imrie

Luke Imrie

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Imrie
"Ryan and his team gave me impeccable service and truly enjoyed interacting with his team. Offered very professional and sound advice!"
Profile photo of Will Edmiston

Will Edmiston

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Edmiston
"They really treat you like family here. They are professional and personable. Great service! Luke Williams made the process so easy and made it a point to check in and make sure I was satisfied."
Profile photo of Caleb Newell

Caleb Newell

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Newell
"Really amazing experience, Luke was amazing."
Profile photo of Antonio Giraldo

Antonio Giraldo

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Giraldo
"Luke was very helpful. He’s the boy."
Profile photo of Derick Nelson

Derick Nelson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derick Nelson
"Wesley was amazing. Very informative polite turned something I hate doing looking for insurance, into something that was supper easy and convenient. Will definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Brittany Page

Brittany Page

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Page
"Got to speak with Wesley so pleasant to speak with. Very helpful and respectful. Great company would definitely recommend."